Skip to content

Ankara

ANKARA
Tel: +90 312 295 25 25
Fax: +90 312 295 25 00
Address: 1404. Sok. No: 16 N. Akar Mah. 
Balgat 06520 ANKARA
E-mail: incekara@incekara.com.tr
NAME-SURNAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Bulent Demiroz bulent.demiroz@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 20
MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Fusun Yigit fusun.yigit@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 17
SALES DIVISION
Laboratory / Life Sciences
Mehmet Mandaci mehmet.mandaci@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 89
Medical Systems
Ismail Erdogdu ismail.erdogdu@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 03
Metin Donmez metin.donmez@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 57
SERVICE DIVISION                                                                                                                         servis@incekara.com.tr
Isa Akdere 
isa.akdere@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 35
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT                                                                                          ik@incekara.com.tr
Ebru Cangil ebru.cangil@incekara.com.tr
+90 312 295 25 98
PURCHASING DEPARTMENT 
             satinalma@incekara.com.tr
Ibrahim Kargili ibrahim.kargili@incekara.com.tr +90 312 295 25 63
ICON Algı Yönetimi ve Bilişim Sistemleri